x
Hotel Pontejel Cortina d'Ampezzo

Booking Online

  • 1
    Check availability
  • 2
    Choose rooms
  • 3
    Payment method
  • 4
    Booking confirmation

Hotel Pontejel

Largo delle Poste, 11 - Cortina d'Ampezzo - BL
*
*

See the table below for availability

<< previous 15 days
next 15 days >>
  Aug 22 Tue Aug 23 Wed Aug 24 Thu Aug 25 Fri Aug 26 Sat Aug 27 Sun Aug 28 Mon Aug 29 Tue Aug 30 Wed Aug 31 Thu Sep 01 Fri Sep 02 Sat Sep 03 Sun Sep 04 Mon Sep 05 Tue Sep 06 Wed
Camera doppia con letti singoli
Camera Singola
Camera Matrimoniale

150

150

120

120

120
Camera matrimoniale con letto aggiunto

180

165

165

165
Camera tripla

165

165

165

165

165
Camera quadrupla

180

180

180

180
  •  Available
  •  Not available
  •  Available with restrictions

Software Booking Reservation by bukly.com