x
Hotel Pontejel Cortina d'Ampezzo

Booking Online

  • 1
    Check availability
  • 2
    Choose rooms
  • 3
    Payment method
  • 4
    Booking confirmation

Hotel Pontejel

Largo delle Poste, 11 - Cortina d'Ampezzo - BL
*
*

See the table below for availability

<< previous 15 days
next 15 days >>
  Feb 23 Fri Feb 24 Sat Feb 25 Sun Feb 26 Mon Feb 27 Tue Feb 28 Wed Mar 01 Thu Mar 02 Fri Mar 03 Sat Mar 04 Sun Mar 05 Mon Mar 06 Tue Mar 07 Wed Mar 08 Thu Mar 09 Fri Mar 10 Sat
Camera doppia con letti singoli
Room Small twin room

120

90

90
Camera Matrimoniale Superior
Camera matrimoniale con letto aggiunto

160
Camera Matrimoniale
Camera tripla

160
Camera quadrupla
  •  Available
  •  Not available
  •  Available with restrictions

Software Booking Reservation by bukly.com