x
Hotel Pontejel Cortina d'Ampezzo

Booking Online

  • 1
    Check availability
  • 2
    Choose rooms
  • 3
    Payment method
  • 4
    Booking confirmation

Hotel Pontejel

Largo delle Poste, 11 - Cortina d'Ampezzo - BL
*
*

See the table below for availability

<< previous 15 days
next 15 days >>
  Nov 17 Sat Nov 18 Sun Nov 19 Mon Nov 20 Tue Nov 21 Wed Nov 22 Thu Nov 23 Fri Nov 24 Sat Nov 25 Sun Nov 26 Mon Nov 27 Tue Nov 28 Wed Nov 29 Thu Nov 30 Fri Dec 01 Sat Dec 02 Sun
Twin double room
Twin Room Not refundable
Room Small twin room
Room Small twin room NOT REFUNDABLE
Superior Double room
Double room Superior NOT REFUNDABLE
Double room with extra bed
Camera matrimoniale con letto aggiunto NON RIMBORSABILE
Double room
Camera Matrimoniale NON RIMBORSABILE
Triple room
Camera tripla NON RIMBORSABILE
Room with four beds
Camera quadrupla NON RIMBORSABILE
  •  Available
  •  Not available
  •  Available with restrictions

Software Booking Reservation by bukly.com